skip to primary navigationskip to content

Departmental Safety Officers

Departmental Safety Officers


Safety Officer (Interim)
Laura Turner lt445
Safety Office
Fire Safety Officer Matt Greenhalgh mpg47
Laser Safety Officer Prof Tim Wilkinsontdw13
Biological Safety Officer         
Dr Thierry Savin
Radiation Safety Officer Dr Geoff Parks gtp10

Safety Office Contact Details



Inglis Building

Main Site

Trumpington Street

Cambridge CB2 1PZ


Gary Steele

Department Safety Officer

Tel: 01223 (3)32740


Matt Greenhalgh

Department Fire Officer

Tel: 01223 (3)32765