skip to primary navigationskip to content

Departmental Safety Officers

Departmental Safety Officer Gary Steele
Fire Safety Officer Matt Greenhlagh mpg47
Laser Safety Officer Prof Tim Wilkinson tdw13
Biological Safety Officer Dr Shery Huang yysh2
Radiation Safety Officer Dr Geoff Parks gtp10

Safety Office Contact Details





Inglis Building

Main Site

Trumpington Street

Cambridge CB2 1PZ


Gary Steele

Department Safety Officer

Tel: 01223 (3)32740


Steve Wickens

Department Safety Coordinator

Tel: 01223 (7)61455


Matt Greenhalgh

Department Fire Officer

Tel: 01223 (3)32765